my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

Pathways STEM & CTE

_____________________________________________________________

Contacts:

Engineering Pathway Lead: 
Eric Lee elee@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Computer Science Pathway Lead: 
Patrick Chao patrick.chao@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Health Careers Pathway Lead: 
Jennifer Lim jlim@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Bio-Medical Pathway Lead: 
Coleen Holtz choltz@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Aviation Pathway Lead: 
Chris Peterson cpeterson@cnusd.k12.ca.us

STEM Coordinator: 
Patrick Chao patrick.chao@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Counselor: 
Ann Babin (Engineering) ababin@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Anthony Haggins (BioMed) anthony.haggins@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Administrator: 
Dr. Antonio Gonzalez aggonzalez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Deena Rodriguez Deena.Rodriguez@cnusd.k12.ca.us


STEM Logo

CTE Logo

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.