my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

CHS STEM Academy Information




Contact:

Engineering Pathway Lead: Eric Lee elee@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Computer Science
Pathway Lead: 
Patrick Chao patrick.chao@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Health Careers Pathway Lead: Jennifer Lim jlim@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Bio-Medical Pathway Lead: Coleen Holtz choltz@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Aviation Pathway Lead: Chris Peterson cpeterson@cnusd.k12.ca.us

STEM Coordinator: Patrick Chao patrick.chao@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Counselor: Ann Babin (Engineering) ababin@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Anthony Haggins (BioMed) anthony.haggins@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Administrator: Dr. Antonio Gonzalez aggonzalez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Deena Rodriguez Deena.Rodriguez@cnusd.k12.ca.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.