my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

CHS STEM/CTE Pathways

CHS STEM logo
Welcome to the home page for the Corona High School STEM Academy.  We have many STEM/CTE pathways at our school that your student can be a part of!
CHS Pathways

Check out some of our upcoming events!
CHS Events

Contact Information

Raney Intermediate

STEM Coordinator: Rock Tsang Rock.Tsang@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Administrator: Erik Schulz eschulz@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Michele Sanchez mlsanchez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Auburndale Intermediate

STEM Coordinator: Pete D'Agustino pdagostino@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Administrator: Ben Sanchez Ben.Sanchez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Corona High School

Engineering Pathway Lead: Eric Lee elee@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Computer Science 
Pathway Lead: 
Patrick Chao patrick.chao@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Health Careers Pathway Lead: Jennifer Lim jlim@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Bio-Medical Pathway Lead: Coleen Holtz choltz@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Aviation Pathway Lead: Chris Peterson cpeterson@cnusd.k12.ca.us

STEM Coordinator: Patrick Chao patrick.chao@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Counselor: Ann Babin (Engineering) ababin@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Anthony Haggins (BioMed) anthony.haggins@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Administrator: Dr. Antonio Gonzalez aggonzalez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Deena Rodriguez Deena.Rodriguez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Twitter  Facebook  STEM Instagram

Want to support our STEM Academy and CTE Pathways?

STEM Parent Support Letter (BioMed)

Corona STEM Support Google Form

Our Corona High School STEM Academy 2019-2020 Application is available for download!


CHS STEM Academy 2019-2020 Application

Administrative Transfer Information:

*If your home school is Corona High School, you will not need to fill out the administrative transfer portion of the application.

*If your home school is not Corona High School, but you would like to apply for our STEM program, please complete the administrative transfer form portion on the application before sending it to Ann Babin.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.