my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

CHS STEM/CTE Pathways

STEM Future Panther NightHCP ExpoSTEM CTE Pathways

STEM Future Panther Night

HCP Expo

Contact Information

Corona High School

Engineering Pathway Lead: Eric Lee elee@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Computer Science 
Pathway Lead: 
Patrick Chao patrick.chao@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Health Careers Pathway Lead: Jennifer Lim jlim@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Biomedical Pathway Lead: Coleen Holtz choltz@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Aviation Pathway Lead: Chris Peterson cpeterson@cnusd.k12.ca.us

STEM Coordinator: Patrick Chao patrick.chao@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Counselor: Ann Babin (Engineering) ababin@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Anthony Haggins (Biomed) anthony.haggins@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Administrator: Deena Rodriguez Deena.Rodriguez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Dr. Antonio Gonzalez aggonzalez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Raney Intermediate

STEM Coordinator: Rock Tsang Rock.Tsang@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Administrator: Erik Schulz eschulz@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Michele Sanchez mlsanchez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Auburndale Intermediate

STEM Coordinator: Pete D'Agustino pdagostino@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Administrator: Ben Sanchez Ben.Sanchez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

    Our Corona High School STEM Academy 2020-2021 Application is available for download!

    CHS STEM Academy 2020-2021 Application

    Administrative Transfer Information:

    *If your home school is Corona High School, you will not need to fill out the administrative transfer portion of the application.

    *If your home school is not Corona High School, but you would like to apply for our STEM program, please complete the administrative transfer form portion on the application before sending it to Ann Babin.


    Twitter  Facebook  STEM Instagram

    Want to support our STEM Academy and CTE Pathways?

    STEM Parent Support Letter (Biomed)

    Corona STEM Support Google Form


    Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.